Rates & Availability

Rate based on up to four guests. Add additional guests for only $5/person/night. All rates are subject to addition of 5.5% tax.

To make a reservation:

Contact Us. We look forward to hearing from you!

To confirm your reservation:

A reservation deposit of 50% of rental amount or $250, whichever is greater, must be received along with your signed rental agreement.  We accept payment by check, cash or credit card.

Terms & Conditions:

  • As pet lovers, we deeply regret that we can’t allow pets. We know how hard it is to leave them behind. Unfortunately, we don’t have the capability to sanitize for pet allergies between visitors.
  • A separate, fully refundable $150 Damage/Security Deposit is required prior to stay and will be refunded within 10 days after check-out if no excess cleaning, repairs, or replacement of keys or equipment are needed as a result of your stay.
  • Cancellation Policy:  Please notify at your earliest opportunity if you may need to cancel.  Reservation deposit will be refunded if/when the same dates are fully re-rented, less a $30 service charge.

***Dates shown on calendar below are most common options for weekends or 6-7 night stays.  If your needs vary, such as a Saturday start date, please contact us and we will do our best to accommodate you.  Note:  Early Season & Fall- 2 night minimum stay required, Memorial & Labor Day Holiday-3 night minimum; During peak season, advance reservations are accepted for weekly (6- night min) stays. If the cabin is still available 2 weeks in advance of your desired check in, a shorter stay may be reserved at that time. 

         2020 Calendar!
Week -Summer/Fall Lakeside Sanctuary Hemlock Hide-Away
Memorial Day Week
Fri. May 22 – Thurs. May 28
Fri. – Mon. $375
Fri. – Thurs. $600
Fri. – Fri. $675
Fri. – Mon. $400
Fri. – Thurs. $625
Fri. – Fri. $700
Fri. May 29-  Thurs. June 4 Fri. – Sun. $250
Fri. – Thurs. $575
Fri. – Fri. $650
Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Thurs. $600
Fri. – Fri. $675
Fri. June 5 – Thurs. June 11 Fri. – Sun. $250
Fri. – Thurs. $575
Fri. – Fri. $650
Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Thurs. $600
Fri. – Fri. $675
WI River Pro Rodeo Weekend      Fri. June 12 – Thurs. June 18 Reserved Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Thurs. $600
Fri. – Fri. $675
Begin Peak Summer Weeks      (Father’s Day June 21st)        Fri. June 19 -Thurs. June 25 Reserved  Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. June 26-Thurs. July 2 Reserved   Reserved
Fourth of July Week                  Fri. July 3 – Thurs. July 9 Reserved  Reserved 
Fri. July 10 – Thurs. July 16 Reserved Reserved thru 7/13
Fri. July 17 – Thurs. July 23  Reserved  Reserved thru  7/20
Fri. July 24 – Thurs. July 30 Reserved 7/24-26 Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. July 31 – Thurs. Aug. 6
(Merrill Crazy Days. )
Reserved Reserved

Fri. Aug. 7- Thurs.  Aug. 13
(Lincoln Co Fair begins Wed)

Reserved Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. Aug. 14- Thurs. Aug. 20
(Aug 12-16—Lincoln Co Fair)
Reserved Reserved
Fri. Aug. 21 – Thurs. Aug. 27 Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
 Fri. Aug. 28 – Thurs. Sept. 3

End Peak Summer   

Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Labor Day Week                      Fri. Sept. 4- Thurs. Sept. 10 Fri. – Mon. $375
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Mon. $395
Fri. – Thurs. $720
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. Sept. 11 – Thurs. Sept. 17 Fri. – Sun. $250

 

Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Tomahawk Fall Ride Week

Thurs Sept. 17 – Thurs. Sept. 24

Reserved 9/14-20 Fri. – Sun. $300
Thurs.-Sun. $420
Thurs – Thurs $815
Fri. Sept. 25 – Thurs. Oct. 1 Fri. – Sun. $250
Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $750
Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. Oct. 2 – Thurs. Oct. 8 Fri. – Sun. $250
Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $750
Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. Oct. 9 – Mon. Oct. 12          (Last Chance before pipes drained for 2019!) Fri. – Sun. $250
Fri. – Mon. $350
Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Mon. $375