Rates & Availability

Rate based on up to four guests. Add additional guests for only $15/weekend or $25/week. All rates are subject to addition of 5.5% tax.

To make a reservation:

Contact Us. We look forward to hearing from you!

To confirm your reservation:

A reservation deposit of 50% of rental amount or $250, whichever is greater, must be received along with your signed rental agreement.  We accept payment by check, cash or credit card.

Terms & Conditions:

  • As pet lovers, we deeply regret that we can’t allow pets. We know how hard it is to leave them behind. Unfortunately, we don’t have the capability to sanitize for pet allergies between visitors.
  • A separate, fully refundable $150 Damage/Security Deposit is required prior to stay and will be refunded within 10 days after check-out if no excess cleaning, repairs, or replacement of keys or equipment are needed as a result of your stay.
  • Cancellation Policy:  Please notify at your earliest opportunity if you may need to cancel.  Reservation deposit will be refunded if/when the same dates are fully re-rented, less a $30 service charge.

***Dates shown on calendar below are most common options for weekends or 6-7 night stays.  If your needs vary, such as a Saturday start date, please contact us and we will do our best to accommodate you.  Note:  Early Season & Fall- 2 night minimum stay required, Memorial & Labor Day Holiday-3 night minimum; During peak season, advance reservations are accepted for weekly (6-7 night min) stays**.                                **Note: If the cabin is still available 2 weeks in advance of your desired check in, a shorter stay may be reserved at that time. 

         2022 Calendar!
Week -Summer/Fall Lakeside Sanctuary Hemlock Hide-Away
Season Opening

Memorial Day Week
Fri. May 28 – June 3

Reserved Fri. – Mon. $375
Fri. – Thurs. $600
Fri. – Fri. $675
Fri. June 3-  Thurs. June 9 Fri. – Sun. $270 RESERVED
WI River Pro Rodeo Wknd      Fri.-Sun June 10-12 RESERVED RESERVED
Father’s Day June 19            June 17-Thurs. June 23 RESERVED RESERVED
Begin Peak Summer, min stay 6-7 nights; begin Fri or Sat  Fri. June 24-Thurs. June 30 Fri. – Thurs. $675                   Fri–Fri.  $750 RESERVED
Fourth of July Week                  Fri. July 1 – Thurs. July 7

Fri July 8- Thurs July 14

RESERVED

Fri- Thurs $675               Fri- Fri $775

                                          July 1 Fri. – Thurs. $725
July 1 Fri. – Fri. $815

RESERVED

Fri July 15 – Thurs July 21 Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. July 22 – Thurs. July 28 RESERVED RESERVED
Fri. July 29 – Thurs. Aug. 4 RESERVED RESERVED

Fri. Aug 5- Thurs. Aug. 11
(Lincoln Co Fair begins 8/11)

Fri. – Thurs. $675                   Fri-  Fri.  $775 Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. Aug. 12- Thurs. Aug. 18        Lincoln Co Fair weekend Fri. – Thurs. $675                   Fri-  Fri.  $775 Fri. – Thurs. $700                Fri-  Fri.  $795
Fri. Aug 19 – Thurs. Aug. 25 RESERVED RESERVED
Fri. Aug. 26 – Thurs. Sept. 1

End Peak Summer   

Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Labor Day Holiday Week          Fri. Sept. 2- Thurs. Sept. 8 Fri. – Mon. $375
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Mon. $400
Fri. – Thurs. $725
Fri. – Fri. $795
Wausau Art in the Park “Artrageous Wknd”                  Fri. Sept. 9 – Thurs. Sept. 15 Fri. – Sun $275
Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Sun. $295
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Tomahawk Fall Ride Week Friday Sept 16-Thurs 9/22  RESERVED Thurs.-Sun. $425                Fri. – Sun. $300
Fri – Thurs $700
*Begin Fall Colors*                    Fri. Sept. 23 – Thurs Sept 29 Fri. – Sun. $275
Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $750
Fri. – Sun. $295
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. Sept 30 – Thurs. Oct. 6 Fri. – Sun. $275
Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $750
Fri. – Sun. $295
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. Oct. 7 – Mon. Oct. 10          (Last Chance before pipes drained for winter!) Fri. – Sun. $275
Fri. – Mon $375
Fri. – Sun. $295
Fri. – Mon $400