Rates & Availability

Rate based on up to four guests. Add additional guests for only $5/person/night. All rates are subject to addition of 5.5% tax.

To make a reservation:

Contact Us. We look forward to hearing from you!

To confirm your reservation:

A reservation deposit of 50% of rental amount or $250, whichever is greater, must be received along with your signed rental agreement.  We accept payment by check, cash or credit card.

Terms & Conditions:

  • As pet lovers, we deeply regret that we can’t allow pets. We know how hard it is to leave them behind. Unfortunately, we don’t have the capability to sanitize for pet allergies between visitors.
  • A separate, fully refundable $150 Damage/Security Deposit is required prior to stay and will be refunded within 10 days after check-out if no excess cleaning, repairs, or replacement of keys or equipment are needed as a result of your stay.
  • Cancellation Policy:  Please notify at your earliest opportunity if you may need to cancel.  Reservation deposit will be refunded if/when the same dates are fully re-rented, less a $30 service charge.

***Dates shown on calendar below are most common options for weekends or 6-7 night stays.  If your needs vary, such as a Saturday start date, please contact us and we will do our best to accommodate you.  Note:  Early Season & Fall- 2 night minimum stay required, Memorial & Labor Day Holiday-3 night minimum; During peak season, advance reservations are accepted for weekly (6-7 night min) stays**.                                **Note: If the cabin is still available 2 weeks in advance of your desired check in, a shorter stay may be reserved at that time. 

         2021 Calendar!
Week -Summer/Fall Lakeside Sanctuary Hemlock Hide-Away
Season Opening

Memorial Day Week
Fri. May 28 – June 3

RESERVED RESERVED
Fri. June 4-  Thurs. June 10 Fri. – Sun. $250
Fri. – Thurs. $575
Fri. – Fri. $650
Fri. – Sun. $270
Fri. – Thurs. $600
Fri. – Fri. $675
WI River Pro Rodeo Wknd      Fri.-Sun June 11-13 Fri. – Sun. RESERVED Fri. – Sun. RESERVED
Father’s Day June 21st            June 18 -Thurs. June 24 Wed – Sun. RESERVED Thurs – Monday RESERVED
Begin Peak Summer, min 6-7 nights may begin Fri or Sat   Fri. June 25-Thurs. July 1 RESERVED  RESERVED
Fourth of July Week                  Fri. July 2 – Thurs. July 8 Fri. – Thurs. $700                   Fri–Fri.  $795 Fri. – Thurs. $725                –   Fri.-Fri.  $815
Fri. July 9 – Thurs. July 15 RESERVED RESERVED
Fri. July 16 – Thurs. July 22    RESERVED   RESERVED
Fri. July 23 – Thurs. July 29 Merrill Lobsterfest July 24 RESERVED Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. July 30 – Thurs. Aug. 5
(usu. Merrill Crazy Days. )
RESERVED RESERVED

Fri. Aug. 6- Thurs. Aug. 12
(Lincoln Co Fair begins 8/11)

RESERVED Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. Aug. 13- Thurs. Aug. 19
(Aug 11-15—Lincoln Co Fair)
Fri. – Thurs. $675                   Fri-  Fri.  $775 RESERVED
Fri. Aug. 20 – Thurs. Aug. 26 Fri. – Thurs. $675                    Fri. –  Fri.  $775 Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Fri. Aug. 27 – Thurs. Sept. 2

End Peak Summer   

Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $795
Labor Day Holiday Week          Fri. Sept. 3- Thurs. Sept. 09 RESERVED  Fri. – Mon. RESERVED
Wausau Art in the Park “Artrageous Wknd”                  Fri. Sept. 10 – Thurs. Sept. 16 RESERVED Fri. – Sun $275
Fri. – Wed. (5 nights)  $600
Tomahawk Fall Ride Week (event Thurs Sept 16-19)  Thurs. – Sun. $400                  Fri. – Sun $280
Thurs.-Wed (6 nights) $700
Thurs.-Sun. $425                    Fri. – Sun. $300
Thurs – Wed (6 nights) $725
*Begin Fall Colors*                    Fri. Sept. 24 – Thurs Sept 30 Fri. – Sun. $260
Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $750
Fri. – Sun. $285
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. Oct. 1 – Thurs. Oct. 7 Fri. – Sun. $260
Fri. – Thurs. $675
Fri. – Fri. $750
Fri. – Sun. $285
Fri. – Thurs. $700
Fri. – Fri. $775
Fri. Oct. 8 – Mon. Oct. 11          (Last Chance before pipes drained for winter!) Fri. – Sun. $260
Fri. – Mon $365
Fri. – Sun. $285
Fri. – Mon $390